DRY SHAMPOO OR HAIRSPRAY?

So I’ve been using the OUAI Texturizing Spray for a while now and I love it. I haven’t tried ANY of the other OUAI products so I can’t comment on how good they are. Having short hair means that just one night of sleep completely destroys any style I had to it. You would think having short hair makes styling it so much easier but I find it harder. I can’t tie it up in various ways, I have to wash my hair every day sometimes (if I have events to go to) and there are not many styles you can actually create with short hair.

With that in mind, I can’t live without the OUAI Texturizing Spray – if my hair needs some oomph or it’s lacking body then a few sprays of this helps sort it out!

Ouai_TexturizingSpray_MiniOnWhite_CMYK

Leave a Reply

