THE ULTIMATE CONCEALER/FOUNDATION

I have numerous concealers and foundations that are on my ‘trusted’ list. I’ve tried them on myself, clients, tested them in sweltering heat, rain, you name it. I don’t have one favorite concealer or one ‘go to’ foundation…I have several. But, there is one that sets itself apart from the rest and it’s not because it’s better than them or withstands any type of weather. It’s different because it’s all in one. It’s up to you how you use it and that’s what makes it so different. One of my favorite brands is Kevyn Aucoin. He was a legendary makeup artist whose work I have always admired but he’s also the maker of one of the best makeup lines around. It’s not just another generic cosmetics brand. It’s a brand with substance. I could talk all day about Kevyn Aucoin but I’ll save that for one of my Instastory chat’s.

I’ve been using Kevyn Aucoin for as long as I can remember and one of my favorite products from the line is The Sensual Skin Enhancer. I love that it’s not referred to as a concealer or even a foundation. This is the ‘all in one’ I mentioned earlier. It does everything you need with an unimaginably small amount. The way this product blends is AMAZING. It just melts onto your skin to the perfect consistency. I hope this makes you try it because you won’t regret it.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Really want to try some Kevin Aycoin products. Great post xx

    Like

  2. typicalteenager76 says:

    Never heard of this! Great post x

    Like

Leave a Reply

