COCONUT CLEANSING WIPES

As a makeup artist, I go through a ridiculous amount of face wipes. I’m not exaggerating at all… at least 20 packs a month. Don’t worry, not all 20 are used on me! I use them for all sorts; cleaning my makeup packaging, cleaning my work space, cleaning my hands in between swatching, on my clients during makeup sessions, while I’m teaching students and the list goes on. Considering the amount of makeup I have sent to me to review I do wish more wipes were sent to me! I usually use Johnsons unscented wipes which are good for sensitive skin however I have a new favorite. Sephora Coconut wipes are SO GOOD! They smell amazing, perfect for sensitive skin, soothing and wipe off makeup with one sheet.

 

1 Comment

  1. I prefer to use cleansers but wipes are so good when I’m feeling lazy, great post! It’d mean a lot if you checked my recent post out too x

    Like

Leave a Reply

