The Bronzing Dry Oil YOU NEED!

I love bronzed glistening skin! My favourite areas to bronze with a healthy glow are shoulders, collar-bone, cheekbones and legs! I’ve tried a few different body bronzers and some can leave anything from a nasty scent to streaks that easily transfer to clothes. I haven’t tried a bronzing dry oil before so this was a first for me and I LOVED it! It doesn’t leave a greasy finish and absorbs into the skin so perfectly. You’re left with an AMAZING natural glow and skin is left baby soft. NUXE Dry Oil for face, hair and body is definitely a must! Available from Sephora.

HP or 100ml

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I LOVE Nuxe! I recently did a review on them! I can’t get over their products! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

