5 CORAL CREAM BLUSHES YOU WILL LOVE

on

I’ve always been a matte make up girl and having combination skin plays a huge part in this. Because of this, I’ve always stayed clear of any products that give a ‘dewy’ finish. If you love matte make up like me then don’t fret if you’re unsure as to how to infuse it into your matte make up look. Here are my top 5 cream blushes!

PRO TIP – When you apply your foundation and ‘before’ you set it with powder, dab your cream blush along your cheekbones and make sure it’s blended in. Now you can continue with your powder to set your foundation. Your cream blush will stay put with your foundation!

  1. LANCOME Cooling Cushion Blush in Sorbet Grenadine – This is one of my favorites out of the bunch. The mousse like cushion texture is super light and just the right amount of pigment that blends in effortlessly. The…

View original post 208 more words

One Comment Add yours

  1. I love these! I’ll definitely have to try them out! Just stumbled upon your blog today and I’m in love. Great post, liked and subscribed.
Check out my blog sometime? https://noirerewritten.com

    Have a good day!

    Mena

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

