TARTEIST PRO GLOW SWATCH

I’m in love with these liquid highlighters from Tarte and not for my face! I use these to highlight my collar bone and shoulders and it gives an amazing summer glow which also helps to define the angles so you have some shape and definition. I personally prefer using powder highlighters for the face, mainly because I like a matte finish but these are definitely my new favorites for when my shoulders are on show this summer! The shades I have on in the video swatch are STUNNER, EXPOSED and SPARKLER.

 

Leave a Reply

