MY NEW SKIN TREATS

I’m so obsessed with the Sephora Coconut collection! I first tried the wipes and love them…they take off make up so well, even waterproof mascara whilst leaving skin soft and clean. After trying these I loved them so much that I thought I’d try the cleansing water and exfoliating cream. I use the cleansing water after wiping my make up off with the Coconut wipes to take off any leftover residue. It helps to just soothe the skin and all that wiping. Lastly I use the Coconut exfoliating cream to get rid of dead skin. It’s super soothing on the skin and leaves my skin so soft!

The full range:

  • Coconut
  • Charcoal
  • Rose
  • Yuzu
  • Green Tea
  • Pomegranate

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I’ve been loving the charcoal one! Great post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ninaubhi says:

      I love it too! The Yusu one is pretty good too

      Like

Leave a Reply

