BLACK UP!

The cosmetic brand named BLACK UP has now launched in Sephora Middle East and women of color are going to love it! I didn’t know much about this brand until I checked it out at the Sephora multi brand event (press event) and after playing around with a few of the products that we were sent home with, I’m pleasantly surprised.

The contour powder is great, I usually use matte bronzers for powder contouring as every contour powder I’ve used is either too grey for my skin tone or not dark enough. I prefer shades that have a warm Honey tone. The palette has 3 shades; a darker matte shade, a matte lighter shade and a strobing shade.

I haven’t tried any of the other products so can’t comment on the foundations as yet. Hopefully they are as good as the contour palette!

 

Leave a Reply

