COVER UP!

The sun is out so it’s time to cover up! I’ve been using Eucerin Anti Age Sun Fluid SPF50 for the past month and I love it. I’m usually so fussy about which type of SPF brand I use on my skin, mainly because I need it to sit well under my make up as well as protect my skin from harmful rays and sun damage. This is the first one that doesn’t leave my skin feeling overly greasy and works perfectly well under make up. Due to the fact I’ve just finished a few sessions of skin peel, my skin needs protecting even more so Eucerin also helps with any dryness I may have. What’s great is that Eucerin also does a tinted skin cream. Don’t forget that even when sitting in doors you need to protect your skin from rays!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

