PEACH PALETTE REVIEW

So it actually took me a while to try the Too Faced Peach Palette. Mainly because I just assumed it wouldn’t be that great as only a few of the shades in the palette appealed to me. To be honest, after trying it, I still feel that way. The eyeshadows are good, in the sense they blend well and are nicely pigmented. My favorite shades are ‘Summer Yum’ and ‘Puree’; really nice warm, honey tones. The palette smells of peaches….obviously. A bit too much for my liking but I guess if you like that kind of thing then you’ll love it.

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

