LUXE SKIN: CAUDALIE

Although I’ve been using some amazing skincare for the last 6 months, I’m looking forward to introducing some new bits to my skincare regime. From what I’ve heard, Caudalie have some great skincare so I will introduce one or two of these products into my skincare once I’ve finished my current skincare line. In the meantime I wanted to share this amazing gift they sent over. I had to do a double take once I realized the girl in the frame was me! I thought this was such a lovely way to make it personal.

Caudalie have released a new line of skin care called Resveratrol Lift. An innovative skin care collection to naturally lift and plump up the skin. The Eye Balm sounds especially appealing to me seeing as it doesn’t leave a greasy film over the lids.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Love your work 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

