BEAUTY BLENDER PRO / MARIO

I’m still recovering from the amazing dinner the other night! I had the pleasure of being invited to an intimate dinner hosted by the founder of Beauty Blender; Rea Ann Silva and the worlds most well known make up artist; Mario Dedivanovic. The evening put together to introduce the new additions to the Beauty Blender range and after going through my goody bag I’m so excited to try it out!

I arrived at Summersalt Restaurant within Jumeirah Al Naseem and waited at big pink gate for my Beauty Blender buggy to take me to the restaurant. I loved how pink everything was, perfectly fitting for the famous little pink sponges. After walking through the entrance with an abundance of Beauty Blenders in buckets I took my seat at my table. After an hour or so the stunning Rea and make up maestro Mario walked in and after a brief intro we all mingled, drank and ate.

img_2219
With Sheida Fashionista and Hindash
img_2221
With Nina Ali (Lipstick Mommy) and Sheida Fashionista

I had a much better look at the products when I arrived home but at the table I managed to use the Blotterazzi Pro and it’s amazing! It blots your face perfectly leaving a matte finish. I’m looking forward to trying out the Liner Designer which apparently makes eyeliner application so much easier and mess free.

Apart from the fact that it was an amazing evening with some of the most inspiring Beauty Guru’s, I have to say that Beauty Blender really is still the number one make up sponge around! I’ve tried so many and nothing compares to the original. My personal favorite is the Black Pro Beauty Blender. With the number of clients I have I always try and keep stocked up with them and they look so slick and professional.

Leave a Reply

