ARTIST ACRYLIP

Who else is excited about the glossy lip come back? I remember the days when I used to try and find the glossiest lip shades around! I do love matte lips and I know that even though this year will be all about the gloss, I’ll stick rock a super matte lip here and there.

I recently tried the new Make Up For Ever Lip Artist Acrylip and I’m obsessed! Not only does it come in 10 drooling shades but you’re left with a gloss like finish without it leaving the feeling that it’s sliding off. The finish is super hydrating and no sticky finish! The sponge applicator ensures a clean and mess free application meaning you don’t have to worry about most of it seeping through the lid when closed. Other than these plus points, I’m so impressed with the name!

Here’s a picture of me wearing the shade 400.

img_1572

2 Comments Add yours

  1. earthtoloz says:

    Great post, you are gorgeous! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

