3 OF THE BEST: REDS

DOLCE & GABBANA – Monica Voluptious Lipstick in Attractive Monica

This is an opaque matte Red and I loved how smooth and creamy it glided on. Apart from the Chic gold case and traditional scent I think this is exactly what you want to keep in your clutch! Perfect for: Making teeth look whiter Rated: 10/10

dgmu_monica-lipstick-collection_italian-monica-160_high-res

ESTEE LAUDER – Pure Color Envy Matte in Decisive Poppy

A bold Red that suits olive skin tones and it didn’t’ dry out my lips either. The case is quite basic but considering this is a matte finish it was super hydrating on my lips. The pigment is great and it lasted for hours! Perfect for: Long wear Rated: 8/10

estee

MAC – Lipstick in Ruby Woo

This is such an iconic shade now and it’s rare you’ll find someone who doesn’t know it by now! One of my favorite lips shades but I find it dries out my lips so much. I have to put a slick of lip balm underneath to avoid the dry flaky effect it has later in the day. Perfect for: Amazing color Rated: 7/10

rubywoo

 

Leave a Reply

