CURRENT FAVE FOUNDATION

Every make up addict understands how difficult it is to find a full cover foundation that doesn’t clog the pores and that stays put all day…and still looks fresh. My new favorite foundation is the Marc Jacobs Re(marc)able Full Cover Foundation Concentrate. It’s been named perfectly as it is definitely concentrated!

What I love about this foundation is that it’s oil free and is twice the amount of pigment you would find in an ordinary full cover foundation. The best part is that you only need a generous dot to give you a flawless finish. A little really does go a long way with this. When I apply it, I place small dots over my face; one on the forehead, one under each eye and one on the chin is all I need. I then use the (amazing) Marc Jacobs brush to buff in the foundation and it covers all blemishes! The brush I would recommend with this is ‘The Face III’ which is a brush I know you will fall in love with. I would say it’s the nicest and most luxurious make up brush I’ve used…and I’ve used most of the top brands due to my profession.

If you try this I would love to know how you get on or even better, upload a selfie on Instagram and use my hashtag so I can check out your finished look! #ninaubhi

Leave a Reply

