MAKE UP MASTERCLASS – SAADIYAT ISLAND

Yesterday was the first of my series of Make Up Masterclass sessions in the UAE. We kicked it off at the prestigious St Regis Saadiyat Island Abu Dhabi and we couldn’t have partnered up with a better hotel. Having stayed at the St Regis Saadiyat Island, I’m already very fond of the area and the hotel seems like home away from home when we are visiting Abu Dhabi.

My Masterclass sessions are slightly different to the conventional Masterclass set up. I keep each class small with a max of 10 attendees and they indulge in a bespoke and luxurious Beauty themed Afternoon Tea whilst watching me create an iconic look on my model. It makes it so much less formal and I can give one to one attention to every one attending. I have some amazing sponsors on board and what makes it even better is that I personally use their products!

Below you will find images from the event and I’m hoping I’ll see you on the next one which is on 30th September at St Regis Saadiyal Island Abu Dhabi. You can email masterclass@ninaubhi.com for more information or to book your seat. Each ticket is priced at 400aed and includes the make up masterclass plus Afternoon Tea. Not forgetting an AMAZING goody bag!

STARSKIN – The best Bio Cellular masks around…plus a revolutionary make up applicator set to take the Middle East by storm!

HUDA BEAUTY – The queen of lashes!

RODIAL – High tech skincare (and now make up) at it’s best!

ELLE ARABIA – The coolest and most stylist lifestyle, fashion and beauty content!

SIGMA BEAUTY – The most latest innovations in Make Up and Brushes!

ARCANCIL – Some of the best mascaras and eyeliners around!

SKIN O2 – Skincare and make up that heals your skin!

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

