Kim Kardashian West inspired Make up

It may be old news but Kim Kardashian West looked so stunning at Cannes with make up by Mario Dedivanovic and hair by Jen Atkin. Take a look below at my version with a full make up breakdown. Hope you like it!

 

HOW TO

  1. Smooth BECCA Ever Matte Poreless Primer over shine prone areas of the face. I smoothed it over my cheeks, nose and forehead. Let it dry before moving on to the next step.
  2. With a concealer brush I smoothed Make Up Forever Ultra HD Concealer in Y41 over my eye lids and under eye area. I then used my damp Beauty Blender in a quick bouncing action to buff in the concealer.
  3. Using a Sephora Powder Puff I dip it into some Laura Mercier Transclucent Setting Powder and press it onto my eye lids. Then I lightly dust it off with a clean Real Techniques Setting Brush.
  4. Using Anastasia Beverly Hills Brush #12 I apply their Dipbrow in Chocolate to my brows to shape and then shade them. I brushed over my brows with the Brow Gel in Chocolate.
  5. Using the Sigma Beauty Small Tapered Blending Brush (use discount code: NINALOVESSIGMA) I applied Sephora Eyeshadow in 216 and 292 to my eye socket area in a semi circle movement.
  6. With Marc Jacobs Fine Liner Ultra Skinny Gel Crayon I drew a line on my upper and lower lash line then very quickly smudged the harsh edges with a Q-tip. Keep reapplying the black gel crayon very close to your lash line to increase the depth. Apply Marc Jacobs Velvet Noir Mascara to upper lashes after curling them. Then I applied Huda Beauty Lashes in ‘Harmony’ to upper lashes (releasing June 2016). Apply one thin coat of mascara again then use your finger to ‘press and roll’ the lashes together.
  7. Using Make Up Forever Ultra HD Concealer in Y21 and Y41 I contour my face. With the Sigma Beauty 3DHD brushes (use my discount code) I buff the edges. I then apply Make Up Forever Ultra HD Foundation with my Beauty Blender in a roll and bounce action. Set in the same technique as step 3 on under eye area, forehead, chin and jawline and then dust off with the setting brush. Dust a little of the powder with a big powder brush all over the face to finish.
  8. Bronze cheekbones with any good bronzer and blush with Sigma Beauty Aura Powder in Nyphaea (use discount code) over apples of cheeks.
  9. Line lips with Charlotte Tilbury Lipliner in Iconic Nude. Fill with Tom Ford Lip Shine in Abandon.

One Comment Add yours

  1. livilovessite says:

    Love 💜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

