Feline throwback

This is one of my favourite shoots that I’ve created. I actually wanted a cheetah but as I shot this is London it wasn’t as easy as it is here in Dubai. I created this photoshoot for my ad campaign in Asiana Magazine. Concept, Hair & Make Up: Nina Ubhi.

These are the products I used to create this look

CONTOUR: MAC Pro Longwear Concealer.

CHEEKBONES: Anastasia Beverly Hills Cream Contour Palette tan/dark.

BROWS: Anastiasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow pomade in Chocolate.

HIGHLIGHTER: Sigma Beauty Shimmer Cream in Beacon of Light.

APPLICATION: Beauty Blender Pro Sponge.

SOCKET/LOWER LASHLINE: Tom Ford Cream Shadow in Spice.

WATERLINE/LOWER LASHLINE: NARS Soft Touch Eye Pencil in Empire (Discontinued)

LASHES: Huda Beauty in ‘Giselle’.

FOUNDATION: Illamasqua Skin base 7.5.

POWDER:  Ben Nye Banana Powder.

LIP LINER: Charlotte Tilbury Iconic Nude & Pillow Talk.

LIPSTICK: Tom Ford Pussy Cat.

Love as always….

Leave a Reply

