SKIN: EVEN UP

Obagi Medispa is the first medical spa in the Middle East solely devoted to Obagi Health. With their team of highly skilled dermatologist and plastic surgeons they provide a wide range of services. Recently, Obagi has introduced a new  3 in 1 Colorescience Even Up. Made of natural ingredients, Even Up brightens, corrects and protects with SPF 50 sunscreen which is also waterproof for up to 40 minutes. I personally needed something like this so I started using this a while back and I can see that my skin is more even and less dull. I suffer for uneven skin tone so it was a god send when I read about this! What I love is that it so easily slots into my skincare routine. After moisturising my skin I apply a thin layer of this and then continue with make up application.

Even Up by Colorescience is priced at 475 AED and available at Obagi Medispa on Al Wasl Road.

Leave a Reply

