SIGMA BEAUTY BRUSHES

I have a ridiculous amount of make up brushes. I’m always looking for the best way to store them and currently keep them all wrapped up in numerous extra long brush rolls. So many people ask me what brushes I like and I have so many different brands so it’s taken me a while to see which brand really lasts the test of time. My all time favourite make up brushes are SIGMA BEAUTY. I’m literally obsessed with the brushes. And so is ‘Mario Dedivanovic’ by the looks of it! He uses SIGMA BEAUTY brushes on ‘Kim Kardashian West‘! This post would be way too long if I went through all the brushes that I love of theirs so I’m just going to share a few of my favourites along with what I use them for.

By the way, you can get a special discount when you get to the checkout on www.sigmabeauty.com by typing in my code: NINALOVESSIGMA 

 

Leave a Reply

