HUDA BEAUTY EAZY LASH

So I’ve always been a huge fan of Huda lashes and these are the only lashes I use on all my clients. The UK clients seem to be surprised when I pull out Huda lashes and I think mainly because Huda lashes are not easy to get hold of worldwide and I travel all over the world for my clients. Obviously the UK girls are jumping for joy with her recent Harrods launch which is amazing.

I was invited to the Sephora multi brand event recently and as I walked in, I quickly scanned the room to see which brands were showcasing their new releases. The two brands that I was hands down excited about seeing were Huda Beauty and Anastasia Beverly Hills. I did my stop off at each brand and finally got to where I wanted to be. There stood the most amazing lash tower fully stocked with Huda lashes which I wanted to pack up and take home for my make up room!

The products on show were her lip contours and her new collection of lashes called ‘Eazy Lash’. We were given the lashes to take away (!) and also given one lip contour so I chose ‘Icon’ as they were sold out of ‘Bombshell’ which would have been my preference.

The ‘Eazy Lash’ collection consists of two types of lashes; ‘Harmony #17’ and ‘Camille #16’. The collection has been created to target beginners or anyone who wants a quick ready-to-go solution with minimal effort.

Harmony  #17– Super fluffy, and easy to apply, these lashes are cut into chunks making it easy to customize the drama you want. Each chunk has double stacked brown and black fibers tightly criss-crossed to create the perfect look for your eye shape within seconds. Work that cat eye using 1 or 2 chunks on the outer corner, or go all out with the 4 pieces, the final result is up to you.

Camille #16 – Double stacked end-pieces subtly criss-crossed to create length and volume. Placed from the center to the outer corners of the lash line, these fluttery lashes naturally open the eyes, giving a mesmerizing edge. Where them alone, or with a little liner, and you have a gorgeous look that opens your eyes, and gives you subtle drama—sans mascara!

In my opinion – I’ve tried out the ‘Harmony’ lashes and I’m obsessed! They are so easy to apply and literally takes my less than a minute..no waiting, less glue and you’re all set! What I love about them is they are an exaggerated version of Samantha which are my favourite too. Just quicker to apply!


The ‘Eazy Lash’ collection from Huda Beauty will be retailed at 75 AED and launch in June 2016. Two new styles will be added later on in 2016. Available at all Sephora stores. Huda lashes are now also available in the UK in Harrods

Leave a Reply

