THE SIGMA BEAUTY BRAND AMBASSADOR 2016!

So excited to let you all know that I have been chosen by SIGMA BEAUTY to be their 2016 BRAND AMBASSADOR! I’ve been using SIGMA products for over a year now and their brushes have become a beauty staple in my professional and personal make up kit. I think the new ‘Power Sticks’ are one of their best products to date but I’ll dedicate a separate post for this! The talented Mario Dedivanovic uses SIGMA products on Kim Kardashian West and also on his Masterclasses. They sent over an amazing welcome gift that I’m still in the process of trying out so keep posted for individual reviews and pictures on this.

My SIGMA Beauty Bonanza!

Look out for the official announcement on www.sigmabeautypropartners.com

Leave a Reply

