VANIDAY ANYDAY

The Vaniday app is now permanently on my iPhone home screen and it’s about to be your BFF too. It’s a one stop online salon directory for Women and Men. Super easy to use and I love the fact that you can compare different salon prices and treatments. So heres how it goes; you visit www.vaniday.ae and select which area you would like and the treatment you are interested in and Vaniday does all the rest for you. Vaniday will show you a list of all the Spa’s and Salon’s within your area of interest including the treatments available and to make it even easier, you can view the salon’s calendar so you can book your treatment through Vaniday. It’s the easiest beauty platform I’ve used and the Vaniday staff are so efficient.

Vaniday image

I booked a treatment via Vaniday to have a Paraffin Foot treatment at the Carita Paris Spa in the Sofitel on JBR. Apart from the treatment being amazing I loved how easy the whole appointment was. I’ll be honest, when I was initially making my booking with Vaniday I assumed that the process would be complicated and lengthly. I was wrong. I walked into Carita Spa, had an amazing treatment and walked out. There was no hassle or confusion as to whether I had paid or not and all they needed was a signature at the end to confirm my payment and I was on my way.

I’d love to know how you got on with your Vaniday experience so drop me a comment below or on my Instagram @ninaubhi

Love Nina x

Leave a Reply

