Last nights Make Up!

So last night’s hair and make up is probably one of my signature styles. I have short hair so theres not a lot I can do with it although I love big bouncy hair so that’s what I went for. With my make up I opted for a defined socket and a feline flick with bright orange/red lips. I generally prefer not to go any heavier with my eye make up than what I had last night if I’m pairing it with bright lips. One of my favourite lipsticks is MAC Lady Danger because it doesn’t dry my lips out and is quite a creamy texture. It’s the perfect red with an orange undertone so it doesn’t dull out.

 Here’s a breakdown of what I wore:

FACE

Inglot cream concealers – Oxygenetix foundation in Honey – Bennye banana powder – Morphe bronzing palette – Kevyn Aucoin loose shimmer in candlelight – Sigma Beauty eye shadow in Cinnamon – MAC pigment in Naked – Anastasia Beverly Hills gel cream in Jet – Anastasia Beverly Hills dipbrow in Auburn – Anastasia Beverly Hills brow gel in Brunette – Benefit cosmetics Roller Lash mascara – Huda Beauty lashes in Samantha – Nars lip liner in Jungle – MAC lipstick in Lady Danger

OUTFIT

Zara black pleated skirt – Zara lace top – Chanel black suede heels

Leave a Reply

