Jenny In That Frock

I have literally just got home from a PR event this evening and my usual routine would be to get into something comfortable, check my social media and relax with my husband and some Green Tea. Not tonight…and I’m not even blogging about the event that I attended (don’t worry that will also be up on my blog shortly). I was scrolling through my Instagram and saw the most amazing dress ever. How amazing did Jennifer Lopez look wearing a Dubai designer; Michael Cinco dress at the American Music Awards?! I love the colour, fit and her. Her make up and hair complimented the dress perfectly, not too over the top and it helped relax the whole look. She’s beginning to make me look forward to my 40’s.

 

Image courtesy of Michael Cinco

 

Leave a Reply

