Sephora mini haul

One of the many things I love about living in Dubai is having Sephora here! Being a Make Up Artist it means I can easily stock up when I’m running low on products in my kit. The fact I have a Sephora on my doorstep makes it even easier.

I popped into Sephora today to grab a few items and needless to say I bought things that were not on my list. Story of my life. I physically can not go into Sephora and only come out with what I went in for. I only needed to replace my Beauty Blender and Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow. In addition to this, I came out with a Sephora eye mask, face mask and contour stick. Sephora are heavily marketing contouring right now so they have a little contouring booklet which they are giving away complimentary. I’ve been contouring for years and I would say my technique is consistently evolving but it’s always interesting to see how others contour in comparison. I’m going to review the Sephora masks and contouring stick soon so keep posted!

Sephora Pomegranate Eye Mask, Face Mask and Highlight Lowlight Face Contour Stick. Beauty Blender and Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow in Auburn.

Leave a Reply

