This time last year…

This time last year I was training my entire team up with creative new looks for the Bridal Fashion event of the year….Asiana Bridal Show! I had the privilege of being the Beauty and Catwalk Hair & Make Up Sponsor for the show in Birmingham and London. Typically, I took it on with the aim to deliver the most uniform beauty looks not only on the stunning models but visible on every face in my team. After months of training, planning and rehearsals we pulled off two iconic shows that had everyone talking. I wanted every model to look face to face exactly as they did in the magazines…real life retouching isn’t always possible even with make up. Nothing was skimmed, no corners were cut, no unfinished bits. Every model had full contouring with perfect brows and striking lips. I had a vision of how I wanted my brand and team to come across…and I believe we did it.

Love as always….

Leave a Reply

