Asiana so far…

Hello ladies 🙂 My recent beauty campaign is now out in Asiana Magazine! I’ve not been advertising with Asiana long but so far I’m loving the ease and level of creativity with them! Typically, I wanted to raise the bar for my recent advertising campaign…so I got to work by creating a concept that involved beautiful props but still focused on the hair and make up. I decided I wanted to go for a floral theme for my registry look but didn’t want it to be the obvious bouquet of flowers that the bride holds so thought up a way of integrating flowers and a horse! I put together a mood board which consisted of a floral adorned swing and a white horse also delicately adorned with flowers. I kept the make up soft with my signature eyebrows and flawless base. My style generally isn’t the typical rock solid Asian bridal hairstyle….I like the hair to be elegant and soft without looking like I’ve used a can of hairspray. So I sent over my mood board to the Asiana team and thankfully they loved my concept and got straight to work. I left the traditional look concept to them. Here are the results! I’ve had such amazing feedback about this campaign so thank you!

Love as always….

Leave a Reply

