Valencia Bride

I haven’t had a chance to blog lately as I had bride overhaul last month paired with it being my 1st wedding anniversary 🙂 My amazing husband arranged another trip back to Dubai (where we got married) at the stunning Anantara on the Palm. Even though we travel to Dubai every few months it seemed fitting to be back where we got married for our 1st anniversary. He definitely pulled out all the stops by booking us in to an amazing private lagoon room, dinner at the Burj Al Arab overlooking the private beach where we married on the exact day 1 year on! Anyway, back to Brides and Make Up… as soon as I landed and arrived home I had to re-pack for my flight to Valencia within hours to make my way to my beautiful client Raji who was set to marry in romantic Valencia.

I’ve added her images and a short video for you…she looked stunning!

Leave a Reply

