Tropicana Make Up Tutorial

T R O P I C A N A
A vibrant tutorial for you…
  1. I used Illamasqua Hydra Veil as my primer to prep my skin.
  2. I applied Kevin Aucoin Sensual Skin Enhancer over eye lids with my beauty blender to achieve an even finish. I then set this with MAC Setting Powder.
  3. With a course flat angled brush I applied Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade in Chocolate to my brows by shaping them first and then filling in lightly.
  4. To highlight and lift my arch/brow bone I applied Motives Cosmetics eyeshadow in Vintage Glam.
  5. Blend ‘Shimmer Rust’ by NYX Cosmetics into socket and ‘Skin Tight’ over lid.
  6. Motives Liquid Liner in Noir on lash line finished with Charlotte Tilbury Mascara.
  7. None other than Huda Beauty Lashes in Giselle.
  8. Motives eye shadow in Onyx on lower lash line blended.
  9. I used Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit to sculpt my cheekbones.
  10. Illamasqua Rich Liquid as Foundation
  11. Cheekbones were further sculpted with Illamasqua Glint/Burnish
  12. Lipliner is MAC Magenta mixed with Illamasqua Flare in the middle of lower lip then pressed together.

Leave a Reply

