BTS Make Up Demo

Hi darlings!! Ok, so I thought I’d share some behind the scenes images with you. As you may know, I teach intense hair and make up courses to aspiring Artists and also to the ladies who just want to learn how to apply make up to themselves. For this months 5 Day Bridal Hair & Make Up course I had a lovely bunch of students who were super creative and total perfectionists after I finished with them!

With all the retouching that goes on these days its hard to know if the Artist truly can blend to perfection and create flawless skin. So, below are some ‘unretouched’ pictures I took on my iPhone of the demo look I created on my model for the students. I used bronzes, browns and beiges mainly from MAC cosmetics.

Hope you like it!

Love as always….

Leave a Reply

