Our Beauty Shoot and Mini Xmas Pud’s…

Here are some of my brand new portfolio Beauty images…Hope you like them! My team manages all the art direction, concept and hair & make up for all our beauty shoots so well done to them!

On another note, how was your Christmas? If anything like mine then a lot of food and drink involved! …..a bit too much food! As mentioned before, I love baking so I made some mini xmas choc puds…see below 😉

Hair & Make Up: Nina Ubhi Make Up Academy

Hair & Make Up: Nina Ubhi

Hair & Make Up: Nina Ubhi

Hair & Make Up: Nina Ubhi

Hair & Make Up: Nina Ubhi
My Mini Christmas Choc Pud’s….looks like a I had a factory going on but I’ve just got a bad habit of making way over what I need! My eyes are definitely bigger than my stomach!

Love as always….

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Wow the hair and make up looks flawless!! xx

    Like

  2. Nina Ubhi says:

    thank you my lovely! tutorial coming right up! xxx

    Like

  3. Rose ƸӜƷ says:

    beauuutiful and yummy! you're soo talented! i've given you a versatile blogger award! pleaase keep the posts up! I love the eye looks! maybe some tutorials? xxxx
    http://rosebeautybox.blogspot.com/2011/01/versatile-blogger-award.html

    Like

Leave a Reply

