Juicy

My make up kit is full of DIY make up that i’ve created when i’m feeling extra creative. One of my favourites is making my own lip glosses. It’s just so easy and you get such Fabulous Juicy colours! Barry M Dazzle Dust’s or MAC pigments are the perfect ingredient for this recipe! All you need is a clear lip sticky lipgloss (a cheap one is perfect for this) and a pigment shadow in the colour you want your gloss to be. Mix in a tiny container! I always keep my empty tiny Barry M jars and MAC eyeshadow cases…their perfect for these home made glosses! For the look above, I mixed a clear sticky gloss with Barry M Dazzle Dust in Orange…have fun creating these and keep me posted!!

I created this look for my Beauty Pages in Asian Woman Mag with Clear sticky gloss mixed with Barry M Dazzle Dust in Orange.

Love as always….

Leave a Reply

